Just Sold! 26 York Street; Waterbury, CT

“Just Sold!  26 York Street; Waterbury, CT

Just Sold! 26 York St; Waterbury, CT

26 York Street is a wonderful 2 family in the Hilltop section of Waterbury.  By working with an experienced short sale attorney, Russell Stutsky, who guided the contract through the banking system, we received short sale approval from two separate lien holders in just about 60 days from the date of contract.

I have to thank the buyer, who put oil in the tank weeks before closing, a car in the driveway, and lights on timers in the windows, so the house never looked empty.  I also have to thank the seller, who poured heart and soul into the property throughout his ownership. Finally, I want to give a shout out to my mortgage originator, Dan Ianniello, who worked closely with all involved parties to make sure we closed on time.

If you or someone you know is contemplating a short sale, please contact me so I can tell you what my short sale team can offer you because peace of mind is worth a lot!

About Ruth Zeiss

As a Realtor servicing the state of Connecticut, I believe everyone deserves a boutique level of client care, regardless of the size of the moat around their castle. I believe that homeownership is the gateway to prosperity. Why build someone else’s equity when you can build your own wealth? If you’re a buyer, my goal is to find you a home you can not only afford to buy, but a home you can afford to keep. Are you selling your house? I will work with you to market and sell your property. Your ideas are always welcome because no on knows their house as well as you do. If you are a renter, you know how competitive the rental market is. I will help you find the best quality rental in your budget Is your credit scratched and dented? I will help you market yourself to the landlord so you can overcome those blemishes on your credit report & get the rental. Buying, selling, or leasing, I will protect your interests every step of the way from the initial negotiations, to inspections, appraisals, and finally the closing table. I care for my clients as if you are my own children. It’s not just my job, it’s the way I’ve always done business. Ruth Zeiss CT Real Estate License RES.0789147
This entry was posted in CT, Real Estate, Uncategorized, Waterbury and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

